We are delighted to invite you to a free LactaWebinar on 10 March 2022

When?

Thursday, 10 March 2022 
8-9:30 am Mexico City 
2-3:30 pm London 
3-4:30 pm Zurich 
5-6:30 pm Nairobi 
7-8:30 pm Lahore 
10-11:30 pm Singapore 

What to expect? 

  • Update from The Global Health Network and LactaHub
    Arancha de la Horra Gozalo
  • Introduction to LactaHub's LactaEthics vision
    Dr. Katharina Lichtner
  • Tour of EFBRI on LactaHub
    Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Nikola Biller-Andorno
  • Expert conversation on the practical application of ethical frameworks
    Dr. Farah Asif and Dr. Stephen Ombok Muhudhia
  • Q&A with speakers and experts
    moderated by Arancha de la Horra Gozalo and Dr. Supriya Subramani 

Register for the free LactaWebinar and click on Zoom registration, or join the livestream on The Global Health Network Facebook page.

This LactaWebinar is organised by the the Institute of Biomedical Ethics and History of Medicine (University of Zurich), The Global Health Network (University of Oxford) and LactaHub.

Dominik Bolliger

News